Nintendo Switch Touhou Danmaku Kagura Phantasia Lost Standard Edition

Regular Price
$45.00 SGD
Sale Price
$45.00 SGD
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price




This item is currently on a preorder basis. The expected release date of this item is 05 SEPTEMBER 2024. Once the item is release and we have receive the stocks, we will ship it out immediately. 


Your preorder is confirmed when you receive a preorder confirmation from our team. Upon the receipt of the preorder confirmation email, no cancellation is allowed. 

To rebuild Phantasia, Reimu journeys to find the Fragments of Memories. The key to rebuilding is Danmaku Kagura. To rebuild the Phantasia and unveil the truth of its destruction, Reimu have to gather Mitama cards, the Fragments of Memories. Reimu's unending journey, begins.
Marisa begins her own journey to find Reimu. Will the two, ever meet eye to eye?

Two different rhythm game experiences

Kagura Stage
- In this mode you hit the notes at the right moment!
- You can stack up combos and get a high score by hitting the notes consecutively, coming through the 6 lanes.
- Over 160* arranged Touhou music will be playable with 4 different difficulties! *Includes music from paid DLCs

Danmaku Stage
- A totally new game experience that combines Danmaku shoot 'em up & Rhythm games!
- Hit the notes on the sides rhythmically and deal great damage to the boss!
- Complete missions set for each stages and beat the stage!



Genre: Music & Party
Region: 3 JPN
Mighty Gunvolt & Mighty Gunvolt Burst: English, Japanese / RoRo PuzzMix: English, Japanese, Simplified & Traditional Chinese




Subscribe to our newsletter

Signup for our newsletter to stay up to date on sales and events.

*By completing this form you're signing up to receive our emails and can unsubscribe at any time